Stripped AR-15 Lower Receiver

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$112.00
OR

Stripped AR-15 Lower Receiver

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great poduct - matched upper and lower set Review by dandy
Have wanted to build an ar for a while and when I saw a special on a finished set of uppper and lower matched to fit by factory I could not resist. FFL who handled the transfer was amazed by fit and finish (and he is a Black Rain dealer.

Having fun with the build and when I am finished with the zero process I will order a few more for variations. Wish TM would offer the same deal again... (Posted on 7/5/14)
Stripped AR-15 Lower Receiver Review by KR
Definitely one of the better receivers I've worked with... (Posted on 9/3/13)
Great Lower!!! Very Happy! Review by M. White
I am very happy with the fit and finish of the TM lower. Great quality machining and anodizing. I will be buying all of my lowers from TM from now on. Customer service was the best that I've had in a long time, great job guys!
You have made a customer for life... (Posted on 3/5/12)
Great lower end. Review by Emilio
After looking around for a good quality low price Lower end I found TM. I've picked up two of these babys and havent had any problems. I've placed Mil-spec parts on them and had them Hydrographed with no problems. they look great. Quality wise ,I've couldnt have found a better deal anywhere else . (Posted on 11/21/11)
Perfect Lowers Review by Jim
I bought 2 stripped lowers about two months ago from TM. My next 2 will also be from TM. They were far better then others I was looking at. They went together easily and have been great for several hundred rounds each so far. (Posted on 11/17/11)
great product Review by LTP
I bought a TM stripped lower a few months back because it was on sale, I also bought a Stag lower at the same time. The TM went together great! the coating is great, and managed to stand up to my slip with the punch. Everything fit well and there was no slop. My next AR will definitely be TM I'm sold. (Posted on 10/26/11)
excellant Review by Jim
I've bought 4 of these stripped receivers in the last 18 months. The quality is unsurpassed with fast friendly service at the shop. I'm glad these cats set up shop so close to where I live. Buy from them with confidence,no worries. (Posted on 10/11/11)
Best fit and finish thus far Review by T
I stopped by the shop to pick up a lower after hearing nothing but good reviews about these. I've had lowers from Colt, Bushmaster, Armalite, RRA, Stag, Superior Arms, Essential Arms, Mega, and Spikes. I have to admit this lower has the best upper to lower fit, as well as finish compared to any of them. There are no rough spots from left over flashing as found on the Colt and Bushmaster. The finish feels thicker than Superior, Mega, and Essential Arms. The best part is that I do not have a giant deer head on the side of my lower. (Posted on 9/21/11)
Great product and Excellent Customer Service! Review by Don
This was my first AR build and after reading pros and cons on every manufacturer of AR lowers on the web, I found one thing...they all had good and bad comments, some more than others, EXCEPT Tactical! I tried for hours to find a bad review on Tactical's lowers and could not do it. Now I know why. My rifle went together perfect with no problems. The lower I got from Nathan and the crew at Tactical had a perfect finish, no tool marks, no flash marks and no defects of any kind. I didn't have to remove debris from any of the pin holes or anything else. It was PERFECT! The customer service was "old world" style, they were great! I have told everyone I shoot with about Tactical and will continue to do so. Thanks Guys!!
-Don
Baton Rouge,La (Posted on 8/9/11)
Great product and Excellent Customer Service! Review by Don
This was my first AR build and after reading pros and cons on every manufacturer of AR lowers on the web, I found one thing...they all had good and bad comments, some more than others, EXCEPT Tactical! I tried for hours to find a bad review on Tactical's lowers and could not do it. Now I know why. My rifle went together perfect with no problems. The lower I got from Nathan and the crew at Tactical had a perfect finish, no tool marks, no flash marks and no defects of any kind. I didn't have to remove debris from any of the pin holes or anything else. It was PERFECT! The customer service was "old world" style, they were great! I have told everyone I shoot with about Tactical and will continue to do so. Thanks Guys!!
-Don
Baton Rouge,La (Posted on 8/9/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stripped AR-15 Lower Receiver